Sales Region Incharge E-mail Telephone
Head Office Youn-Kyu Kam ykkam@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 970 6655
Seoul Office Won-Sik Yoon wyoon@tkbend.co.kr +82 2 3775 3400
Overseas Sales Office Jun-Sik Yoon jsyoon@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8523
Europe Sean Lee sean@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8506
Tim Kim timkim@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8505
Leo Choi sychoi@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8507
Middle East / Africa Benjamin Lee benjamin@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8503
JK Lim jklim@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8501
Tommy Moon tommy@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8590
Southeast Asia / Australia Dave Lee dave@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8511
Joy Lee joylee@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8510
India / Turkey / Canada Dave Lee dave@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8511
Adrian Jeong adrian@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8572
Japan / China / Taiwan / Philippines / CIS H.C.LEE hclee@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8520
C.Y.IM cyim@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8530
U.S.A / Mexico Perter Choi peter@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8527
Latin America Leo Choi sychoi@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8507
Russia Tim Kim timkim@tkbend.co.kr +82 51 709 8505